RTF is a 501(c)3
Non-profit Educational
Foundation

     

Rubicon Trail Foundation Contact Information

     
Rubicon Trail Foundation
U.S. Forest Service
OHV organizations
Email: info@RubiconTrailFoundation.org
Eldorado National Forest Cal 4Wheel
Phone: 1-888-6RUBICON (678-2426) Lawrence Crabtree CA4WDC@cal4wheel.com
Mail: PO Box 2188, Placerville, CA 95667 lcrabtree@fs.fed.us  
  Blue Ribbon Coalition (BRC)
Rubicon Trail Foundation Officers
Tahoe National Forest Del@DelAlbright.com
  Tom Quinn  
President - John Arenz TQuinn@fs.fed.us California Off Road Vehicle Assoc
President@RubiconTrailFoundation.org
amy@corva.org
     
Vice President - Ken Hower
County Contacts
United Four Wheel Drive Assoc
VicePresident@RubiconTrailFoundation.org El Dorado - Vickie Sanders info@UFWDA.org
  vickie.sanders@edcgov.us
Treasurer - David Thomas    
Treasurer@RubiconTrailFoundation.org Placer - Kansas McGahan Friends Of The Rubicon(FOTR)
  KMcGahan@placer.ca.gov Shannon Chard, Trail Boss
Secretary - Chris Cowan
FOTRTrailboss@gmail.com
Secretary@RubiconTrailFoundation.org    
Clubs
John Briggs, Tahoe Lead
Rubicon Trail Foundation Directors
Lake Tahoe Hi-Lo’s fotrtahoelead@gmail.com
  Prez@laketahoehilos.com  
Aaron Nunley 1vp@laketahoehilos.com  
Aaron.Nunley@RubiconTrailFoundation.org 2vp@laketahoehilos.com  
     
Cole Sweatt North Tahoe Trail Dusters  
Cole.Sweatt@RubiconTrailFoundation.org KBBeaver@sbcglobal.net  
     
Dan DeWolf  
Dan.DeWolf@RubiconTrailFoundation.org    
     
JC Jenkins    
JC.Jenkins@RubiconTrailFoundation.org    
     
Jonathan Carlos    
Jonathan.Carlos@RubiconTrailFoundation.org    
     
Jeff Blewett    
Jeff.Blewett@RubiconTrailFoundation.org    
     
Lori Warden    
Lori.Warden@RubiconTrailFoundation.org    
     
Matt Warden    
Matt.Warden@RubiconTrailFoundation.org    
     
Rusty Folena    
Rusty.Folena@RubiconTrailFoundation.org    
     
Sean Russell    
Sean.Russell@RubiconTrailFoundation.org    
     
Tom Allgaier    
Tom.Allgaier@RubiconTrailFoundation.org    
     
Vicki Sanders    
Vicki.Sanders@RubiconTrailFoundation.org    
     
     
     
Rubicon Trail Foundation - Email - 1-888-6RUBICON (678-2426) - PO Box 2188, Placerville, CA 95667